Interpol vs the Talons

esercito sconfitto

Interpol vs the Talons

Post by esercito sconfitto »

Interpol vs the Talons

( author's note)Again preface this story by logging onto YouTube "Beautiful Policewomen from Around the World"

Interpol HQ
Press Conference

"Inspector! Inspector! How is your department going to handle this crime wave being perpetrated by the Talons?"

"The Talons huh? Which one of you reporters came up with that name? Well Interpol will handle them just like we do the other nefarious crime organizations. Quickly and with dispatch."

"Inspector! Inspector! Isn't it true that your multi nation policewoman task force formed to deal with them has been thwarted by the Talons on every attempt to curb their activities and with several members even having been taken as hostages and ransomed back to your agency?"

"Uh, er I have no direct knowledge of that nor would I be free to comment on that situation if in fact such a situation did in fact exist."

All the reporters and their camera crews burst into raucous laughter. Inspector Henri Swartz then preceded to draw the press conference to an abrupt end and stormed out.

He yelled at his aide, "Tell that big tittied director Sophia Cruz that I want her in my office tomorrow at nine sharp!"

The next day at the office of Inspector Swartz...

"That should have been your butt up there at that press conference yesterday! Where the hell were you anyway?"

Sophia hesitated but finally said "Another detail of task force is missing. There whereabouts are as yet to be determined sir."

"Goddamit Cruz! You know where they are, bound and gagged hopefully in their underwear this time sitting in some deserted warehouse!"

"We don't know that for sure sir..."